Fletching CE Primary School

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Term 2

Monday 7th December 2020- School Closed INSET

Friday 18th December 2020 - Term 2 ends

 

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021- Term 3 begins

Friday 12th February 2021 - Term 3 ends

 

Term 4 

Monday 22nd February 2021- Term 4 begins

Thursday 1st April 2021 - Term 4 ends

Friday 2nd April 2021- School Closed Bank Holiday

 

Term 5

 Monday 19th April 2021- School Closed INSET

Tuesday 20th April 2021- Term 5 Begins

Monday 3rd May 2021- School Closed Bank Holiday

Wednesday 26th May 2021 - Term 5 ends

Thursday 27th May 2021- School Closed INSET

Friday 28th May 2021- School Closed INSET

 

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021- Term 6 starts

Friday 23rd July- Term 6 ends/End of School Year